PDA

View Full Version : Mr. Shufflin's magic arrives, Wow!

justa22
02-11-2015, 04:11 PM
168316821683 My Mini G arrived, all I can say is wow ! , Tim sure is a craftsman, I am so excited to go and shoot. Installed the burris scout scope and quick release rings, to check the fit, Perfect, gonna use the irons first, then install the scope and zero it. Thanks Tim!!!!!

timshufflin
02-11-2015, 04:43 PM
Sir, it is absolutely I who thank you. Good shooting and happy Wednesday.:D$auto$

Punch The Clown
02-11-2015, 05:30 PM
Nice rifle. Enjoy. But losing it can be only one election away.

jbkf1003
02-11-2015, 06:46 PM
Nice Rifle sir!

Punch.... One election, try one illegal 'executive order'...

toolman
02-11-2015, 08:58 PM
very nice rifle SIR!!!!! Peace toolman Thanks for sharing Pictures!!

justa22
02-11-2015, 09:07 PM
Thanks for the nice comments on "Majic", don't want to be over dramatic, but as a Veteran, I have but one thing to say about Obummer and his goup on our weapons, " you will have to pry it from my cold dead hands"

Old Guard
02-12-2015, 04:14 PM
Very nice rifle..Illegal is how I describe the whole obummmer affair , back to when he was senator from Kenya..But let us continue to pull the wool over our heads??OG.

justa22
02-12-2015, 08:34 PM
At this point, I believe that this country has too many Veterans from WW2, Korea, Nam, Irac, Afganistan, to ever allow our 2nd amendment rights to be take away. In the future we will have a group of young people, that, their education has neutered their common sense , then we Veterans will be old and dead, that is when the left will try to do their deed, take away the guns, finish running the country into the ground. We need young patriots, people who love this country, to turn things around, we can only hope those people will step forward!

jhunt67
02-13-2015, 01:42 AM
Nice rifle!!!! Looks nice with the scope mount handguard.

Old Guard
02-13-2015, 09:59 AM